CONTRACTS
Seaport Enhanced

Points of Contact

Business Development

Primary POC
Bobby Mullins
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
bmullins@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Carl Seastrand
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
cseastrand@qi-solutions.com

Northeast: Zone 1

Primary POC
Don Hendren
440 Viking Drive
Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (757) 463-5255
dhendren@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Shaina Granillo
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
sgranillo@qi-solutions.com

National Capital: Zone 2

Primary POC
Don Hendren
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
dhendren@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Grayden Figart
440 Viking Drive
Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (757) 463-5255
gfigart@qi-solutions.com

Mid Atlantic: Zone 3

Primary POC
Don Hendren
440 Viking Drive
Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (757) 463-5255
dhendren@qi-soluitons.com
Alternate POC
Carl Seastrand
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
cseastrand@qi-solutions.com

Gulf Coast: Zone 4

Primary POC
Shaina Granillo
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
sgranillo@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Bobby Mullins
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
bmullins@qi-solutions.com

Mid West: Zone 5

Primary POC
Bobby Mullins
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
bmullins@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Carl Seastrand
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
cseastrand@qi-solutions.com

Southwest: Zone 6

Primary POC
Eric Duke
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
eduke@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Charles Richardson
41690 Enterprise Circle North
Unit #108
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (805) 983-8225
crichardson@qi-solutions.com

Northwest: Zone 7

Primary POC
Carl Seastrand
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
cseastrand@qi-solutions.com
Alternate POC
Bobby Mullins
1741 Ives Ave
Suite B
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 983-8200
bmullins@qi-solutions.com